Board of Directors

Overseeing the Vision

The achievements of Park Pride would not be possible without the tremendous dedication of a Board of Directors committed to the vision we have set forth.

Executive Committee

Mark Balloun
MultiCam Southeast

Peggy Allumbaugh
Vice Chair
Retired Partner, Deloitte LLP

Lee Harrop
Westside Future Fund

Melody Darch
Retired, Cox Media Group

Jeff Ellman
Jones Day

Liz Gillespie
Architect of Experience

Board Directors

Robin Aiken
Homrich Berg

Luis Avila-Estrada
Cox Enterprises

Kirk Billings
Pope and Land Real Estate

David Brabham

Erik Brecheisen
Delta Airlines

C.J. Cash
Sweetspire Capital

Tanya Hairston-Whitner
The Home Depot

Omari Henderson

Matthew Hicks
Grady Health System

May B. Hollis
Peachtree Garden Club

Randall Kent

Barbara Levy
Education Connection Advisors

Atiba Mbiwan
The Zeist Foundation

David Moss

Kristy Rachal
Georgia Power

Barbara Reid
Retired CPA

Susan Stainback
Sylvatica Studio

Jerry Travers
Bank of America


Honorary Directors

Tally Sweat
Founding Board Chair

John Dargle, Jr.
Commissioner, City of Atlanta Department of Parks and Recreation