Contact

We Heart Parks

We welcome your inquiries! Please contact the Park Pride team member that can best assist you.

Inquiry Name Contact Info
Volunteering in parks Chris Lemons chris@parkpride.org
(404) 546.6854
Joining or starting a Friends of the Park group in Atlanta, DeKalb, Brookhaven, and Tucker, and any Friends of the Park related questions, Community gardens Kayla Altland kayla@parkpride.org
(470) 371.7330
Volunteering on the Atlanta BeltLine Victoria Burgos victoria@parkpride.org
(404) 723.3112
Park Pride grants, becoming a fiscal partner or questions about your fiscal partner account, donations to a specific park Elizabeth Bogue elizabeth@parkpride.org
404-546-6852
Media inquiries, advocacy initiatives, Parks & Greenspace Conference Rachel Maher rachel@parkpride.org
(404) 546.7969
Donor support, Corporate Champions, event sponsorships Chad Nash chad@parkpride.org
404-546-7984
Park design consultations, applying to Park Pride's Park Visioning Program Andrew White andrew@parkpride.org
(404) 546.7965