Contact

We Heart Parks

We welcome your inquiries! Please contact the Park Pride team member that can best assist you.

Inquiry Name Contact Info
Volunteering in parks John Ahern john@parkpride.org
(404) 546.6854
Volunteering on the Atlanta BeltLine Ellen Bruenderman ellen@parkpride.org
(404) 546.7981
Media inquiries, advocacy initiative, Parks & Greenspace Conference Rachel Maher rachel@parkpride.org
(404) 546.7969
Donor Support Chad Nash chad@parkpride.org
404-546-7984
Park Pride grants, becoming a fiscal partner or questions about your fiscal partner account, donations to a specific park Austin Tadlock austin@parkpride.org
404-546-6852
Park design consultations, applying to Park Pride's Park Visioning Program Andrew White andrew@parkpride.org
(404) 546.7965
Joining or starting a Friends of the Park group, community gardening in parks Ayanna Williams ayanna@parkpride.org
(404) 546.7963
Corporate Champions, event sponsorships, institutional giving Jane Zoellick jane@parkpride.org
(404) 546.6855