Contact

We Heart Parks

We welcome your inquiries! Please contact the Park Pride team member that can best assist you.

Inquiry Name Contact Info
Community Gardens support Ellen Bruenderman friends@parkpride.org
(502) 938-1225
Friends of the Park, Volunteer, Adopt-the-Atlanta BeltLine Cecelia Borgman friends@parkpride.org
(404) 566.6448
Park Pride grants, becoming a fiscal partner or questions about your fiscal partner account, donations to a specific park Kayla Altland kayla@parkpride.org
(470) 371.7330
Media inquiries, advocacy initiatives, Parks & Greenspace Conference Rachel Maher rachel@parkpride.org
(941) 350.4655
Donor support, Corporate Champions, event sponsorships Chad Nash chad@parkpride.org
(229) 326.2566
Atlanta Community Schoolyards Ruth Pimentel ruth@parkpride.org
(404) 655.1197
Park design consultations, applying to Park Pride's Park Visioning Program Andrew White andrew@parkpride.org
(678) 551.9122