Contact

We Heart Parks

We welcome your inquiries! Please contact the Park Pride team member that can best assist you.

Inquiry Name Contact Info
Grants, Fiscal Partners Ellen Bruenderman ellen@parkpride.org
(404) 546.7981
Community Gardens, Adopt-the-Atlanta BeltLine Betty Hanacek betty@parkpride.org
(404) 546.6852
Friends of the Park Ayanna Williams ayanna@parkpride.org
(404) 546.7963
Media Inquiries, Advocacy Rachel Whyte rachel@parkpride.org
(404) 546.7969
Park Visioning Andrew White andrew@parkpride.org
(404) 546.7965
Sponsorship, Corporate and Individual Giving Jane Zoellick jane@parkpride.org
(404) 546.6855
Volunteering John Ahern john@parkpride.org
(404) 546.6854